Cassini Ion Neutral Mass Spectrometer (INMS)
Investigation Operations Team List
 
PI Institution:
Southwest Research Institute
 
Co-I Institutions:
 
* - Indicates team leader at each institution. In most cases documents will be sent only to team leaders, it is their responsibility to circulate these to other team members.
 
Southwest Research Institute (P.I. Institution)
Division of Space Science and Engineering
6220 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, TX 78238-5166
FAX: (210) 647-4325
Reception: (210) 522-2600
J. Hunter Waite* (210) 522-2034 hwaite@swri.org
June Dunkelberger   jdunkelberger@swri.org
Greg Fletcher (210) 522-6269 gfletcher@swri.org
Jacob Grimes (210) 522-6475 jgrimes@swri.org
David A. Gell (210) 522-5559 dgell@swri.org
Brian Magee (210) 522-6784 bmagee@swri.org
Rebecca Perryman (210) 522-5133 rperryman@swri.org
Ben Teolis (210) 522-5975 bteolis@swri.org
Rob Thorpe (210) 522-2848 rthorpe@swri.org
 
 
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
8800 Greenbelt Road
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Wayne Kasprzak   wkasprzak87@gmail.com
 
 
University of Michigan
College of Engineering
Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Space Sciences
2455 Hayward Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-4143
Ryan Miller (734) 763-5373 rpmiller@umich.edu
 
 
University of Kansas
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Room 1082, Malott Hall
1251 Wescoe Hall Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7582
FAX: (785) 864-5262
Reception: (785) 864-4626
Thomas Cravens* (785) 864-4739 cravens@ku.edu
Sriharsha Pothapragada (785) 864-6017 harsha@ku.edu
 
 
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory/California Institute of Technology
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
Reception: (818) 354-4321
MAPS Investigation Scientist:
Marcia Burton 818-354-7375 marcia.e.burton@jpl.nasa.gov
 
 
Space Sciences Laboratory/UC Berkeley
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720
Steve Ledvina (510) 643-1352 ledvina@ssl.berkely.edu
Janet Luhmann (510) 642-2545 jgluhman@ssl.berkely.edu
 
 
Applied Physics Laboratory/Johns Hopkins University
11100 Johns Hopkins Rd.
Laurel, MD 20723
Reception: (443) 778-5000
Ralph McNutt* (240) 228-5435 ralph.mcnutt@jhuapl.edu
Mark Perry (240) 228-0699 mark.perry@jhuapl.edu
Joseph Westlake (240) 228-3492 joseph.westlake@jhuapl.edu
 
 
National Central University, Taiwan
No. 300, Jhongda Rd.
Jhongli City
Taoyuan County 32001
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Reception: +886-3-4227151
Wing-Huen Ip* (886) 3 4902114 wingip@astro.ncu.edu.tw
 
 
Imperial College London
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BW
ENGLAND
FAX = 44-20-7594 7900
Ingo Mueller-Wodarg 44-20-7594 7674 i.mueller-wodarg@imperial.ac.uk
 
 
Lunar and Planetary Laboratory/The University of Arizona
1629 E. University Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85721-0092
Fax = (520) 621-4933
Reception: (520) 621-6963
Roger Yelle* (520) 621-6243 yelle@lpl.arizona.edu
 
 
National Institute of Aerospace
100 Exploration Way
Hampton, VA 23666
FAX: (757) 325-6701
Reception: (757) 325-6701
Jared Bell* (757) 325-6791 jared.bell@nianet.org
 
 
 
e-mail changes to Rebecca Perryman